Books

Buy

Gold Coast Blues

A Jules Landau Mystery

In Marc Krulewitch’s gritty new mystery, perfect for readers of Robert Crais and Marcia Muller, a beautiful missing woman and a mysterious wine lead Chicago shamus Jules Landau straight toward a killer with very bad taste.
 
Jules ...

More

Buy

Windy City Blues

A Jules Landau Mystery

In the vein of Robert Crais’s fast-paced novels, Marc Krulewitch’s new Jules Landau mystery tells the action-packed tale of the private eye trying to keep his hands clean as he digs through Chicago’s dirtiest secrets.
...

More

Buy

Maxwell Street Blues

A Jules Landau Mystery

Readers of Robert Crais’s Elvis Cole mysteries will love Jules Landau, a college man turned private eye on the Windy City’s mean streets—a virtual school of hard knocks where graduation means just staying alive.
 
...

More