Books

Buy

Doubt in the 2nd Degree

A Jules Landau Mystery

Jules Landau is an old-school private eye in the tradition of Robert Crais’s Elvis Cole—a man who’s making deals, making enemies, and making his mark on the Second City.
 
In Chicago, some neighborhoods explode in ...

More

Buy

Gold Coast Blues

A Jules Landau Mystery

In Marc Krulewitch’s gritty new mystery, perfect for readers of Robert Crais and Marcia Muller, a beautiful missing woman and a mysterious wine lead Chicago shamus Jules Landau straight toward a killer with very bad taste.
 
Jules ...

More

Buy

Windy City Blues

A Jules Landau Mystery

In the vein of Robert Crais’s fast-paced novels, Marc Krulewitch’s new Jules Landau mystery tells the action-packed tale of the private eye trying to keep his hands clean as he digs through Chicago’s dirtiest secrets.
...

More

Buy

Maxwell Street Blues

A Jules Landau Mystery

Readers of Robert Crais’s Elvis Cole mysteries will love Jules Landau, a college man turned private eye on the Windy City’s mean streets—a virtual school of hard knocks where graduation means just staying alive.
 
...

More